Random visual Kei review Velvet Eden

So today I will be doing a random visual kei sing review. I’ll be clicking on a video to a sing ice not heard before and righting about it. 

So this is the video I just watched it’s by Velvet Eden so I was extremely excited to watch it. I’m not a huge Velvet Eden fan but I like their music.

To begin the video is very aesthetically pleasing. The dark red room is interesting only to me it was a little too dark. I couldn’t distinguish certain things from others for example the pretty details in the wood were barely visible. As was the faces on the card the fortune teller spread out in the table. However Dada looks stunning and I’m so distracted by his beauty that it doesn’t bother me much. 

The song :very catchy and easy to listen. It’s the perfect dark wave song.  Romantic and good to dance to. 

Would I watch the video again?  Probably not is not a bad video it just didn’t grasp my attention. 

Would I listen to the song again? 

Yes I like the song a lot more than the video. It makes me want to dance. 

Stay Kei 

Gabby 💀

Leave a Reply

