BatAAR is Amazing! song review Always Die Young

So yes i know im aware that ive already done a review on BatAAr before but they really deserve this. they have made AMAZING music this year. im so proud of all their accomplishments. This is for you Patrik, Endigo,Simon and Tobias. I love you all you guys rock (hoping that they find this someday)

So on to Always die young. This song is practically my theme song. i am obsessed with every second. every guitar riff every note endigo sing every slam of tobias’s drum .

Is it normal to be this obsessed with a song…? Maybe not but who cares yolo (cringey right?)

Watch The Video:

 

Yes! Just Yes thats it this video and song is just so amazing

i think the best part is that the put so much work into patrik wrote the lyric and the music simon edits the video after its shot and their friend Petri (whom ill  talk about later) does their hair. Its no wonder eveything is so perfect

The effects in this video are mad good thus making this video Kickass

I could talk about this song all day but id think youd want to hit me so lets get started

Always die young song and video review:

The lyrics:

All this time I’ve waited
All this time I’ve lost
I know I’ll die young
Our sun sets for another day

Your misery loves company
So stay right there
Far away from me
Your blood is as thin as your facade
The future begs for answers I don’t have

NO CUTS NO GLORY
NO CUTS NO GLORY

Though there is a will
There’s just no way
Bare your satin neck

What little we have left
Won’t keep me from walking away
I’ve heard it all before
This hollow truth
What is the meaning of a life without answers?

Through all this time I’ve waited
All this time I’ve lost
I know I’ll die young
Our sun sets for another day

NO CUTS NO GLORY
This is not your story
NO CUTS, NO GLORY
So stay right there, far away from me

What little we have left
Won’t keep me from walking away
I’ve heard it all before
These hollow answers

Through all this time I’ve waited
All this time I’ve lost
I know I’ll die young
Our sun sets for another day

Think back on time we wasted
And all the time we lost
For all it’s worth we know
We’re gonna die young
Our sun sets for another day

The velvet sun sets another day

My thoughts: Dude these lyrics flow so well  cant even wrap my head around it . the lyrics just speak to you they’re powerful and just elaborate (thank you patrik for creating such poetic lyrics)

The music: the one word i would use to describe this music is Melodic even though it hardcore it still, you still could sway to it especially the chorus  . altogether this music is just fantastic i love it

The Blood: This video is so gory . I Love It !!! when patrik licks his hands ❤ lol xD its great there is not much more to say . All of them look like death i love it. Their acting was pretty damn good as well

 

So im keeping this short ( in hopes that you dont tear your hair out) Please fully support BatAAr if you like this song buy it for a dollar on itunes or google play !!

Stay kei ( or in terms of BatAAr Stay Vicious)

Wolf

Leave a Reply

